Answered By: Access Services
Last Updated: Sep 22, 2014     Views: 45

This means that you have created a new account more recently than the account you are attempting to log into. Patrons are only permitted to have one interlibrary loan account, so when a patron creates a new account, their old account information is merged with the new account and the old account is disavowed so that it cannot be used again.

Related Topics

Contact Us